Around SLO Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


San Luis Obispo Museum of Art


address  1010 Broad St.
 San Luis Obispo, CA  93401
phone (805) 453-8562
hours Mon., Wed.-Sun. 11 am-5 pm
www.sloma.org

Dimensions 2018

Dimensions 2018

Art Show, Gallery, Sculpture, Folk Art/Crafts
This biennial exhibition of fine craft features artworks created from clay, fiber, glass, metal, paper, and wood by artists living in California. This year’s Dimensions features artwork by many artists never previously shown at the Museum, as well as 13 artist members of SLOMA with artwork in this exhibition. A public reception with the artists and juror will take place on Friday, Jan. 5, from 6 to 9 p.m.
art;museum;fine craft art;art exhibitions
Event Info: (805) 543-8562
Event Website: www.sloma.org/exhibits/coming-next.php?event=1481
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Wed 1/24/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Thu 1/25/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Fri 1/26/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sat 1/27/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sun 1/28/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Mon 1/29/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Wed 1/31/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Thu 2/1/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Fri 2/2/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sat 2/3/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sun 2/4/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Mon 2/5/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Wed 2/7/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Thu 2/8/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Fri 2/9/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sat 2/10/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sun 2/11/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Mon 2/12/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Wed 2/14/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Thu 2/15/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Fri 2/16/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sat 2/17/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sun 2/18/18 at 11am-5pm