Around SLO Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Centennial Park


address  600 Nickerson Dr.
 Paso Robles, CA  93446
phone (805) 237-6542


Paso Robles Democratic Club monthly meeting

Paso Robles Democratic Club monthly meeting

Politics
Monthly meeting of the Paso Robles Democratic Club
Democratic;monthly;meeting;
Event Info: (805) 769-4847
Ages: All ages
Price: Free
Free
Event Website: pasoroblesdemocrats.org
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Wed 12/20/17 at 6:30pm-9pm 
 • Wed 12/20/17 at 6:30pm-8pm 
 • Wed 1/17/18 at 6:30pm-8pm 
 • Wed 2/21/18 at 6:30pm-8pm 
 • Wed 3/21/18 at 6:30pm-8pm 
 • Wed 4/18/18 at 6:30pm-8pm 
 • Wed 5/16/18 at 6:30pm-8pm 
 • Wed 6/20/18 at 6:30pm-8pm 
 • Wed 7/18/18 at 6:30pm-8pm 
 • Wed 8/15/18 at 6:30pm-8pm 
 • Wed 9/19/18 at 6:30pm-8pm 
 • Wed 10/17/18 at 6:30pm-8pm 
 • Wed 11/21/18 at 6:30pm-8pm