Around SLO Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Atascadero Lake Park


address  9315 Pismo Ave.
 Atascadero, CA  93422
phone (805) 461-5000


Tuesday in the Park BBQ

Tuesday in the Park BBQ

Community Event
Tuesdays June 19th through August 28th! Every Tuesday from 5-7 pm enjoy a tri tip and chicken BBQ dinner complete with all the fixins’ and then sit back and enjoy the Atascadero Community Band from 7-8 pm. For more information contact (805) 466-2044.
Event Info: (805) 466-2044
Event Website: www.AtascaderoChamber.org
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Tue 6/19/18 at 5pm-7pm 
 • Tue 6/26/18 at 5pm-7pm 
 • Tue 7/3/18 at 5pm-7pm 
 • Tue 7/10/18 at 5pm-7pm 
 • Tue 7/17/18 at 5pm-7pm 
 • Tue 7/24/18 at 5pm-7pm 
 • Tue 7/31/18 at 5pm-7pm 
 • Tue 8/7/18 at 5pm-7pm 
 • Tue 8/14/18 at 5pm-7pm 
 • Tue 8/21/18 at 5pm-7pm 
 • Tue 8/28/18 at 5pm-7pm