Around SLO Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Atascadero Bible Church


address  6225 Atascadero Ave.
 Atascadero, CA  93422
phone (805) 466-2051
www.abcchurch.org

Celebrate Recovery

Celebrate Recovery

Community Event, Class/Workshop, Recovery
Celebrate Recovery 12-Step program Fall Kick-off Sept 8, 6pm Dinner, Worship Band & Testimony. Atascadero Bible Church. Call 466-2051 for more info.
12 Step Class;Support Group;Celebrate Recovery;Women's Support Group;Men's Support Group
Event Info: (805) 466-2051
Ages: Childcare provided
Price: Free
Free
Event Website: abcchurch.org/celebraterecovery
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Fri 6/29/18 at 6pm-8pm 
 • Fri 7/6/18 at 6pm-8pm 
 • Fri 7/13/18 at 6pm-8pm 
 • Fri 7/20/18 at 6pm-8pm 
 • Fri 7/27/18 at 6pm-8pm 
 • Fri 8/3/18 at 6pm-8pm 
 • Fri 8/10/18 at 6pm-8pm 
 • Fri 8/17/18 at 6pm-8pm 
 • Fri 8/24/18 at 6pm-8pm 
 • Fri 8/31/18 at 6pm-8pm