Around SLO Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Rubicon Theatre Company


address  1006 E. Main St.
 Ventura, CA  93001
phone (805) 667-2900
hours Mon.-Fri. 9am-5pm
www.rubicontheatre.org

The Other Mozart

The Other Mozart

Play, Classical
"The Other Mozart" is the true and untold story of Nannerl Mozart, the sister of Amadeus - a prodigy, keyboard virtuoso and composer, who performed throughout Europe with her brother to equal acclaim, but her work and her story faded away, lost to history.
Ticket Phone: (805) 667-2900
Event Info: (805) 667-2900
Information: rubicontheatre.org – links to vendini.com
Price: $30-$55
Payment Via: Cash
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Wed 5/31/17 at 7pm 
 • Thu 6/1/17 - Fri 6/2/17 at 8pm 
 • Sat 6/3/17 at 7pm 
 • Sun 6/4/17 at 2pm 
 • Wed 6/7/17 at 2pm and 7pm 
 • Thu 6/8/17 - Fri 6/9/17 at 8pm 
 • Sat 6/10/17 at 2pm and 8pm 
 • Sun 6/11/17 at 2pm 
 • Wed 6/14/17 at 2pm and 7pm 
 • Thu 6/15/17 - Fri 6/16/17 at 8pm 
 • Sat 6/17/17 at 2pm and 8pm 
 • Sun 6/18/17 at 2pm