Around SLO Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Cayucos Art Association – Community Art Gallery


address  10 Cayucos Dr.
 Cayucos, CA  93430
phone (805) 995-2049


Artistry in Wood

Artistry in Wood

Art Show
Ed Zirbel and Tom Nickelson are exhibiting their art in Cayucos. Wood carving, wood turning, pyrography and Native American style flutes are on display and available for purchase at the Cayucos Gallery in the Lion’s Club building at the foot of the pier. Open 1 to 4 p.m., Wednesdays through Mondays. Until Jan. 31, 2019.
wood;art;carving;cayucos;gallery;flute;ed zirbel;tom nickelson;cayucos art association
Event Info: (805) 995-2049
Event Website: cayucosart.org/
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Sun 12/16/18 at 1pm-4pm 
 • Mon 12/17/18 at 1pm-4pm 
 • Wed 12/19/18 at 1pm-4pm 
 • Thu 12/20/18 at 1pm-4pm 
 • Fri 12/21/18 at 1pm-4pm 
 • Sat 12/22/18 at 1pm-4pm 
 • Sun 12/23/18 at 1pm-4pm 
 • Mon 12/24/18 at 1pm-4pm 
 • Wed 12/26/18 at 1pm-4pm 
 • Thu 12/27/18 at 1pm-4pm 
 • Fri 12/28/18 at 1pm-4pm 
 • Sat 12/29/18 at 1pm-4pm 
 • Sun 12/30/18 at 1pm-4pm 
 • Mon 12/31/18 at 1pm-4pm 
 • Wed 1/2/19 at 1pm-4pm 
 • Thu 1/3/19 at 1pm-4pm 
 • Fri 1/4/19 at 1pm-4pm 
 • Sat 1/5/19 at 1pm-4pm 
 • Sun 1/6/19 at 1pm-4pm 
 • Mon 1/7/19 at 1pm-4pm 
 • Wed 1/9/19 at 1pm-4pm 
 • Thu 1/10/19 at 1pm-4pm 
 • Fri 1/11/19 at 1pm-4pm 
 • Sat 1/12/19 at 1pm-4pm 
 • Sun 1/13/19 at 1pm-4pm 
 • Mon 1/14/19 at 1pm-4pm 
 • Wed 1/16/19 at 1pm-4pm 
 • Thu 1/17/19 at 1pm-4pm 
 • Fri 1/18/19 at 1pm-4pm 
 • Sat 1/19/19 at 1pm-4pm 
 • Sun 1/20/19 at 1pm-4pm 
 • Mon 1/21/19 at 1pm-4pm 
 • Wed 1/23/19 at 1pm-4pm 
 • Thu 1/24/19 at 1pm-4pm 
 • Fri 1/25/19 at 1pm-4pm 
 • Sat 1/26/19 at 1pm-4pm 
 • Sun 1/27/19 at 1pm-4pm 
 • Mon 1/28/19 at 1pm-4pm 
 • Wed 1/30/19 at 1pm-4pm 
 • Thu 1/31/19 at 1pm-4pm