Around SLO Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Nipomo Senior Center


address  200 E. Dana St.
 Nipomo, CA  93444
phone (805) 929-1615


TOPS: Take Off Pounds Sensibly

TOPS: Take Off Pounds Sensibly

Education, Meeting
weight;loss;meeting;support;group;weight-loss;Nipomo
Event Info: (805) 929-1789
Price: $28 annual membership, plus chapter dues
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Tue 1/23/18 at 0:10am 
 • Tue 1/30/18 at 0:10am 
 • Tue 2/6/18 at 0:10am 
 • Tue 2/13/18 at 0:10am 
 • Tue 2/20/18 at 0:10am 
 • Tue 2/27/18 at 0:10am 
 • Tue 3/6/18 at 0:10am 
 • Tue 3/13/18 at 0:10am 
 • Tue 3/20/18 at 0:10am 
 • Tue 3/27/18 at 0:10am 
 • Tue 4/3/18 at 0:10am 
 • Tue 4/10/18 at 0:10am 
 • Tue 4/17/18 at 0:10am 
 • Tue 4/24/18 at 0:10am 
 • Tue 5/1/18 at 0:10am 
 • Tue 5/8/18 at 0:10am 
 • Tue 5/15/18 at 0:10am 
 • Tue 5/22/18 at 0:10am 
 • Tue 5/29/18 at 0:10am 
 • Tue 6/5/18 at 0:10am