Around SLO Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Great American Melodrama & Vaudeville


address  1863 Front St.
 Oceano, CA  93445
phone (805) 489-2499


Baskerville - A Sherlock Holmes Mystery

Baskerville - A Sherlock Holmes Mystery

Film, Comedy
Laughter is “elementary my dear Watson”. Ken Ludwig’s acclaimed adaptation of Sir Arthur Conan Doyle’s 1902 classic mystery, The Hound of the Baskervilles, is full of intrigue and… laughs. The male heirs of the Baskerville line are being murdered one by one and the renowned sleuth, Sherlock Holmes, along with his trusted side-kick Dr. Watson, must work feverishly to crack the curse before it dooms the newest heir. Each performance of Baskerville is followed by our brand new vaudeville revue "HGTVaudeville."
theater;music;live;stage;melodrama;family;
Event Info: (805) 489-2499
Ages: all ages
Price: $21,$24,$28
Event Website: www.americanmelodrama.com
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Thu 1/25/18 at 7pm 
 • Fri 1/26/18 at 7pm 
 • Sat 1/27/18 at 7pm 
 • Sun 1/28/18 at 6pm 
 • Thu 2/1/18 at 7pm 
 • Fri 2/2/18 at 7pm 
 • Sat 2/3/18 at 3pm and 7pm 
 • Sun 2/4/18 at 2pm 
 • Thu 2/8/18 at 7pm 
 • Fri 2/9/18 at 7pm 
 • Sat 2/10/18 at 3pm and 7pm 
 • Sun 2/11/18 at 6pm 
 • Thu 2/15/18 at 7pm 
 • Fri 2/16/18 at 7pm 
 • Sat 2/17/18 at 3pm and 7pm 
 • Sun 2/18/18 at 6pm 
 • Thu 2/22/18 at 7pm 
 • Fri 2/23/18 at 7pm 
 • Sat 2/24/18 at 3pm and 7pm 
 • Sun 2/25/18 at 6pm 
 • Thu 3/1/18 at 7pm 
 • Fri 3/2/18 at 7pm 
 • Sat 3/3/18 at 3pm and 7pm 
 • Sun 3/4/18 at 6pm