Around SLO Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Harmony Cafe


address  824 Main St.
 Cambria, CA  93428
phone (805) 924-1219


Charlie Shoemake

Charlie Shoemake

Jazz
The jazz pianist and vibraphone player, teacher and founder of the Central Coast's Famous Jazz Artist series will play songs from the Great American Songbook.
Jazz Piano;
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Fri 8/24/18 at 6pm-8:30pm 
 • Sat 8/25/18 at 6pm-8:30pm 
 • Fri 8/31/18 at 6pm-8:30pm 
 • Sat 9/1/18 at 6pm-8:30pm 
 • Fri 9/7/18 at 6pm-8:30pm 
 • Sat 9/8/18 at 6pm-8:30pm 
 • Fri 9/14/18 at 6pm-8:30pm 
 • Sat 9/15/18 at 6pm-8:30pm 
 • Fri 9/21/18 at 6pm-8:30pm 
 • Sat 9/22/18 at 6pm-8:30pm 
 • Fri 9/28/18 at 6pm-8:30pm 
 • Sat 9/29/18 at 6pm-8:30pm 
 • Fri 10/5/18 at 6pm-8:30pm 
 • Sat 10/6/18 at 6pm-8:30pm 
 • Fri 10/12/18 at 6pm-8:30pm 
 • Sat 10/13/18 at 6pm-8:30pm 
 • Fri 10/19/18 at 6pm-8:30pm 
 • Sat 10/20/18 at 6pm-8:30pm 
 • Fri 10/26/18 at 6pm-8:30pm 
 • Sat 10/27/18 at 6pm-8:30pm 
 • Fri 11/2/18 at 6pm-8:30pm