Around SLO Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Frame Works


address  339 Marsh St.
 San Luis Obispo, CA  93401
phone (805) 542-9000
www.sloart.com

Local Color: Ken Christensen Original Oils

Local Color: Ken Christensen Original Oils

Art Show, Gallery, Painting
Ken Christensen is a classic, on-site landscape painter with influences filtered down from the French Impressionists and Fauves. He paints with the vision, color, and verve of such painters as Van Gogh, Vlaminck, Marquet and Derain and with the American perspective of Hopper and Benton. On view through April 25.
Ken Christensen;art;oil painting;color;local
Event Info: (805) 542-9000
Ages: all
Free
Event Website: www.sloart.com
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
Artist's reception, March 2, 6-9 p.m.
 • Fri 2/23/18 at 10am-6pm 
 • Sat 2/24/18 at 10am-4pm 
 • Fri 3/2/18 at 10am-9pm 
 • Sat 3/3/18 at 10am-4pm 
 • Mon 3/5/18 - Fri 3/9/18 at 10am-6pm 
 • Sat 3/10/18 at 10am-4pm 
 • Mon 3/12/18 - Fri 3/16/18 at 10am-6pm 
 • Sat 3/17/18 at 10am-4pm 
 • Mon 3/19/18 - Fri 3/23/18 at 10am-6pm 
 • Sat 3/24/18 at 10am-4pm 
 • Mon 3/26/18 - Fri 3/30/18 at 10am-6pm 
 • Sat 3/31/18 at 10am-4pm 
 • Mon 4/2/18 - Fri 4/6/18 at 10am-6pm 
 • Sat 4/7/18 at 10am-4pm 
 • Mon 4/9/18 - Fri 4/13/18 at 10am-6pm 
 • Sat 4/14/18 at 10am-4pm 
 • Mon 4/16/18 - Fri 4/20/18 at 10am-6pm 
 • Sat 4/21/18 at 10am-4pm 
 • Mon 4/23/18 - Wed 4/25/18 at 10am-6pm