Around SLO Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


St. Mary's By the Sea Episcopal Church


address  146 12th St.
 Pacific Grove, CA  93950
cross street Central Avenue
phone (831) 373-4441


By The Sea Productions Presents "The Murder Room"

By The Sea Productions Presents "The Murder Room"

Comedy
Agatha Christie meets Monty Python in The Murder Room, a rollicking murder mystery farce. When the local constabulary is called to investigate a routine missing person case at posh Bynewood Cottage, all evidence points to absurdity as the police find the house full of secrets and booby traps. Screwball comedy at its finest. Directed by Chrys Barnes.
theater;comedy;farce
Event Info: (805) 776-3287
Ages: All ages
Price: $20
Event Website: bytheseaproductions.org
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Fri 6/22/18 - Sat 6/23/18 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Sun 6/24/18 at 3pm-5pm 
 • Fri 6/29/18 - Sat 6/30/18 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Sun 7/1/18 at 3pm-5pm 
 • Fri 7/6/18 - Sat 7/7/18 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Sun 7/8/18 at 3pm-5pm 
 • Fri 7/13/18 - Sat 7/14/18 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Sun 7/15/18 at 3pm-5pm