Around SLO Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


SLO County Library - Cambria


address  1043 Main St.
 Cambria, CA  93828
phone (805) 927-4336
hours Tue.-Wed. 9 am-5 pm; Thu. 10 am-6 pm; Fri.-Sat. 10 am-5 pm; Closed Sun.-Mon.


Preschool Storytime

Preschool Storytime

Children
Come listen to stories for preschoolers up to age 5.
preschool;storytime;story time;songs;stories;family;early childhood;cambria library
Event Info: (805) 927-4336
Ages: 3-5 years old
Price: Free
Free
Event Website: www.slolibrary.org
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Thu 8/23/18 at 10:15am-10:45am 
 • Thu 8/30/18 at 10:15am-10:45am 
 • Thu 9/6/18 at 10:15am-10:45am 
 • Thu 9/13/18 at 10:15am-10:45am 
 • Thu 9/20/18 at 10:15am-10:45am 
 • Thu 9/27/18 at 10:15am-10:45am 
 • Thu 10/4/18 at 10:15am-10:45am 
 • Thu 10/11/18 at 10:15am-10:45am 
 • Thu 10/18/18 at 10:15am-10:45am 
 • Thu 10/25/18 at 10:15am-10:45am 
 • Thu 11/1/18 at 10:15am-10:45am 
 • Thu 11/8/18 at 10:15am-10:45am 
 • Thu 11/15/18 at 10:15am-10:45am 
 • Thu 11/22/18 at 10:15am-10:45am 
 • Thu 11/29/18 at 10:15am-10:45am 
 • Thu 12/6/18 at 10:15am-10:45am 
 • Thu 12/13/18 at 10:15am-10:45am 
 • Thu 12/20/18 at 10:15am-10:45am 
 • Thu 12/27/18 at 10:15am-10:45am