Around SLO Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


SLO County Library - Cambria


address  1043 Main St.
 Cambria, CA  93828
phone (805) 927-4336
hours Tue.-Wed. 9 am-5 pm; Thu. 10 am-6 pm; Fri.-Sat. 10 am-5 pm; Closed Sun.-Mon.


Toddler Storytime

Toddler Storytime

Children, Education, For the Family
Share stories, songs, and finger plays during Toddler Time. Created for toddlers ages 18 months and up, this story time welcomes all children.
toddler;storytime;story time;songs;stories;family;early childhood;cambria library
Event Info: (805) 927-4336
Ages: 18 months - 3 years old
Price: Free
Free
Event Website: www.slolibrary.org
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Wed 2/28/18 at 11am-11:30am 
 • Wed 3/7/18 at 11am-11:30am 
 • Wed 3/14/18 at 11am-11:30am 
 • Wed 3/21/18 at 11am-11:30am 
 • Wed 3/28/18 at 11am-11:30am 
 • Wed 4/4/18 at 11am-11:30am 
 • Wed 4/11/18 at 11am-11:30am 
 • Wed 4/18/18 at 11am-11:30am 
 • Wed 4/25/18 at 11am-11:30am 
 • Wed 5/2/18 at 11am-11:30am 
 • Wed 5/9/18 at 11am-11:30am 
 • Wed 5/16/18 at 11am-11:30am 
 • Wed 5/23/18 at 11am-11:30am 
 • Wed 5/30/18 at 11am-11:30am 
 • Wed 6/6/18 at 11am-11:30am 
 • Wed 6/13/18 at 11am-11:30am 
 • Wed 6/20/18 at 11am-11:30am 
 • Wed 6/27/18 at 11am-11:30am 
 • Wed 7/4/18 at 11am-11:30am 
 • Wed 7/11/18 at 11am-11:30am 
 • Wed 7/18/18 at 11am-11:30am 
 • Wed 7/25/18 at 11am-11:30am 
 • Wed 8/1/18 at 11am-11:30am 
 • Wed 8/8/18 at 11am-11:30am 
 • Wed 8/15/18 at 11am-11:30am 
 • Wed 8/22/18 at 11am-11:30am 
 • Wed 8/29/18 at 11am-11:30am 
 • Wed 9/5/18 at 11am-11:30am 
 • Wed 9/12/18 at 11am-11:30am 
 • Wed 9/19/18 at 11am-11:30am 
 • Wed 9/26/18 at 11am-11:30am 
 • Wed 10/3/18 at 11am-11:30am 
 • Wed 10/10/18 at 11am-11:30am 
 • Wed 10/17/18 at 11am-11:30am 
 • Wed 10/24/18 at 11am-11:30am 
 • Wed 10/31/18 at 11am-11:30am 
 • Wed 11/7/18 at 11am-11:30am 
 • Wed 11/14/18 at 11am-11:30am 
 • Wed 11/21/18 at 11am-11:30am 
 • Wed 11/28/18 at 11am-11:30am 
 • Wed 12/5/18 at 11am-11:30am 
 • Wed 12/12/18 at 11am-11:30am 
 • Wed 12/19/18 at 11am-11:30am 
 • Wed 12/26/18 at 11am-11:30am