Around SLO Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Oceano Community Center


address  1935 Wilmar Ave.
 Oceano, CA  93445
phone (805) 474-3900


Silver Sneakers Zumba

Silver Sneakers Zumba

Other
Zumba every M/W/F at the Oceano Community Center at 9 a.m. Free for all SilverSneakers members, $50 10-class pass, or $6 drop-in. Appropriate for all ages and fitness levels with low-to-high impact options provided in each class. Easy-to-follow dance fitness class set to great music!
zumba;fitness;dance;seniors;exercise;workout
Event Info: (805) 441-7932
Ages: 13-100
Price: Free for SilverSneakers members, 10-Class pass $50, or $6 drop-in
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Fri 2/23/18 at 9am 
 • Mon 2/26/18 at 9am 
 • Wed 2/28/18 at 9am 
 • Fri 3/2/18 at 9am 
 • Mon 3/5/18 at 9am 
 • Wed 3/7/18 at 9am 
 • Fri 3/9/18 at 9am 
 • Mon 3/12/18 at 9am 
 • Wed 3/14/18 at 9am 
 • Fri 3/16/18 at 9am 
 • Mon 3/19/18 at 9am 
 • Wed 3/21/18 at 9am 
 • Fri 3/23/18 at 9am 
 • Mon 3/26/18 at 9am 
 • Wed 3/28/18 at 9am 
 • Fri 3/30/18 at 9am 
 • Mon 4/2/18 at 9am 
 • Wed 4/4/18 at 9am 
 • Fri 4/6/18 at 9am 
 • Mon 4/9/18 at 9am 
 • Wed 4/11/18 at 9am 
 • Fri 4/13/18 at 9am 
 • Mon 4/16/18 at 9am 
 • Wed 4/18/18 at 9am 
 • Fri 4/20/18 at 9am 
 • Mon 4/23/18 at 9am 
 • Wed 4/25/18 at 9am 
 • Fri 4/27/18 at 9am 
 • Mon 4/30/18 at 9am 
 • Wed 5/2/18 at 9am 
 • Fri 5/4/18 at 9am 
 • Mon 5/7/18 at 9am 
 • Wed 5/9/18 at 9am 
 • Fri 5/11/18 at 9am 
 • Mon 5/14/18 at 9am 
 • Wed 5/16/18 at 9am 
 • Fri 5/18/18 at 9am 
 • Mon 5/21/18 at 9am 
 • Wed 5/23/18 at 9am 
 • Fri 5/25/18 at 9am 
 • Mon 5/28/18 at 9am 
 • Wed 5/30/18 at 9am 
 • Fri 6/1/18 at 9am 
 • Mon 6/4/18 at 9am 
 • Wed 6/6/18 at 9am 
 • Fri 6/8/18 at 9am 
 • Mon 6/11/18 at 9am 
 • Wed 6/13/18 at 9am 
 • Fri 6/15/18 at 9am 
 • Mon 6/18/18 at 9am 
 • Wed 6/20/18 at 9am 
 • Fri 6/22/18 at 9am 
 • Mon 6/25/18 at 9am 
 • Wed 6/27/18 at 9am 
 • Fri 6/29/18 at 9am 
 • Mon 7/2/18 at 9am 
 • Wed 7/4/18 at 9am 
 • Fri 7/6/18 at 9am 
 • Mon 7/9/18 at 9am 
 • Wed 7/11/18 at 9am 
 • Fri 7/13/18 at 9am 
 • Mon 7/16/18 at 9am 
 • Wed 7/18/18 at 9am 
 • Fri 7/20/18 at 9am 
 • Mon 7/23/18 at 9am 
 • Wed 7/25/18 at 9am 
 • Fri 7/27/18 at 9am 
 • Mon 7/30/18 at 9am 
 • Wed 8/1/18 at 9am 
 • Fri 8/3/18 at 9am 
 • Mon 8/6/18 at 9am 
 • Wed 8/8/18 at 9am 
 • Fri 8/10/18 at 9am 
 • Mon 8/13/18 at 9am 
 • Wed 8/15/18 at 9am 
 • Fri 8/17/18 at 9am 
 • Mon 8/20/18 at 9am 
 • Wed 8/22/18 at 9am 
 • Fri 8/24/18 at 9am 
 • Mon 8/27/18 at 9am 
 • Wed 8/29/18 at 9am 
 • Fri 8/31/18 at 9am 
 • Mon 9/3/18 at 9am 
 • Wed 9/5/18 at 9am 
 • Fri 9/7/18 at 9am 
 • Mon 9/10/18 at 9am 
 • Wed 9/12/18 at 9am 
 • Fri 9/14/18 at 9am 
 • Mon 9/17/18 at 9am 
 • Wed 9/19/18 at 9am 
 • Fri 9/21/18 at 9am 
 • Mon 9/24/18 at 9am 
 • Wed 9/26/18 at 9am 
 • Fri 9/28/18 at 9am 
 • Mon 10/1/18 at 9am 
 • Wed 10/3/18 at 9am 
 • Fri 10/5/18 at 9am 
 • Mon 10/8/18 at 9am 
 • Wed 10/10/18 at 9am 
 • Fri 10/12/18 at 9am 
 • Mon 10/15/18 at 9am 
 • Wed 10/17/18 at 9am 
 • Fri 10/19/18 at 9am 
 • Mon 10/22/18 at 9am 
 • Wed 10/24/18 at 9am 
 • Fri 10/26/18 at 9am 
 • Mon 10/29/18 at 9am 
 • Wed 10/31/18 at 9am 
 • Fri 11/2/18 at 9am 
 • Mon 11/5/18 at 9am 
 • Wed 11/7/18 at 9am 
 • Fri 11/9/18 at 9am 
 • Mon 11/12/18 at 9am 
 • Wed 11/14/18 at 9am 
 • Fri 11/16/18 at 9am 
 • Mon 11/19/18 at 9am 
 • Wed 11/21/18 at 9am 
 • Fri 11/23/18 at 9am 
 • Mon 11/26/18 at 9am 
 • Wed 11/28/18 at 9am 
 • Fri 11/30/18 at 9am 
 • Mon 12/3/18 at 9am 
 • Wed 12/5/18 at 9am 
 • Fri 12/7/18 at 9am 
 • Mon 12/10/18 at 9am 
 • Wed 12/12/18 at 9am 
 • Fri 12/14/18 at 9am 
 • Mon 12/17/18 at 9am 
 • Wed 12/19/18 at 9am 
 • Fri 12/21/18 at 9am