Around SLO Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Avila Beach Promenade


address  404 Front St.
 Avila Beach, CA  93424
avilabeachpier.com/information/avila-beach-promenade.html

Avila Beach Farmers Market

Avila Beach Farmers Market

R&B/Soul
Come enjoy our Beachfront Farmers Market! Located on the Avila Promenade, this Market runs every Friday from 4-8pm, April through September. Enjoy fresh produce, great food from local restaurants, live music, and fun for everyone! Catch the FREE trolley into town so you don't have to worry about parking and you'll get a free market buck to spend! The trolley stops & times can be found here: a target=_new href="http://www.slorta.org/schedules-fares/avila-trolley"http://www.slorta.org/schedules-fares/avila-trolley/a Rainy day policy If it's raining at 2pm in Avila the day of the market, the Farmers' Market is cancelled If you would like more information or would like to become a vendor, contact Julie Andrews-Scott, a href=mailto:coastalfarmersmarket@gmail.comcoastalfarmersmarket@gmail.com/a or call (805) 602-8266
Farmers Market;live music;family event
Ages: all age evnet
Price: $1-$10
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Fri 6/29/18 at 4pm-8pm 
 • Fri 7/6/18 at 4pm-8pm 
 • Fri 7/13/18 at 4pm-8pm 
 • Fri 7/20/18 at 4pm-8pm 
 • Fri 7/27/18 at 4pm-8pm 
 • Fri 8/3/18 at 4pm-8pm 
 • Fri 8/10/18 at 4pm-8pm 
 • Fri 8/17/18 at 4pm-8pm 
 • Fri 8/24/18 at 4pm-8pm 
 • Fri 8/31/18 at 4pm-8pm 
 • Fri 9/7/18 at 4pm-8pm 
 • Fri 9/14/18 at 4pm-8pm 
 • Fri 9/21/18 at 4pm-8pm 
 • Fri 9/28/18 at 4pm-8pm