Around SLO Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Performance Athletics Gymnastics


address  4484 Broad St.
 San Luis Obispo, CA  93401
phone (805) 547-1496
www.performanceathleticsslo.com

Inchworm Class

Inchworm Class

Family/Child, Gymnastics
Babies crawling and just beginning to walk will practice rolling, crawling, balancing, climbing, and strength building activities in a playful, social environment. Caregivers and baby will enjoy bonding through songs, finger plays, exploring gymnastics equipment, and props. Fridays 9:30 - 10:15 am Saturdays 12:15 - 1:00 pm
babies;class;gymnastics;parent participation;mommy & me
Event Info: (805) 547-1496
Ages: babies and their caregivers
Price: Varies - call for pricing
Event Website: www.performancathleticsslo.com
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Fri 6/2/17 at 9:30am-10:15am 
 • Sat 6/3/17 at 12:15pm-1pm 
 • Fri 6/9/17 at 9:30am-10:15am 
 • Sat 6/10/17 at 12:15pm-1pm 
 • Fri 6/16/17 at 9:30am-10:15am 
 • Sat 6/17/17 at 12:15pm-1pm 
 • Fri 6/23/17 at 9:30am-10:15am 
 • Sat 6/24/17 at 12:15pm-1pm 
 • Fri 6/30/17 at 9:30am-10:15am 
 • Sat 7/1/17 at 12:15pm-1pm 
 • Fri 7/7/17 at 9:30am-10:15am 
 • Sat 7/8/17 at 12:15pm-1pm 
 • Fri 7/14/17 at 9:30am-10:15am 
 • Sat 7/15/17 at 12:15pm-1pm 
 • Fri 7/21/17 at 9:30am-10:15am 
 • Sat 7/22/17 at 12:15pm-1pm 
 • Fri 7/28/17 at 9:30am-10:15am 
 • Sat 7/29/17 at 12:15pm-1pm 
 • Fri 8/4/17 at 9:30am-10:15am 
 • Sat 8/5/17 at 12:15pm-1pm 
 • Fri 8/11/17 at 9:30am-10:15am 
 • Sat 8/12/17 at 12:15pm-1pm 
 • Fri 8/18/17 at 9:30am-10:15am 
 • Sat 8/19/17 at 12:15pm-1pm 
 • Fri 8/25/17 at 9:30am-10:15am 
 • Sat 8/26/17 at 12:15pm-1pm 
 • Fri 9/1/17 at 9:30am-10:15am 
 • Sat 9/2/17 at 12:15pm-1pm 
 • Fri 9/8/17 at 9:30am-10:15am 
 • Sat 9/9/17 at 12:15pm-1pm 
 • Fri 9/15/17 at 9:30am-10:15am 
 • Sat 9/16/17 at 12:15pm-1pm 
 • Fri 9/22/17 at 9:30am-10:15am 
 • Sat 9/23/17 at 12:15pm-1pm 
 • Fri 9/29/17 at 9:30am-10:15am 
 • Sat 9/30/17 at 12:15pm-1pm 
 • Fri 10/6/17 at 9:30am-10:15am 
 • Sat 10/7/17 at 12:15pm-1pm 
 • Fri 10/13/17 at 9:30am-10:15am 
 • Sat 10/14/17 at 12:15pm-1pm 
 • Fri 10/20/17 at 9:30am-10:15am 
 • Sat 10/21/17 at 12:15pm-1pm 
 • Fri 10/27/17 at 9:30am-10:15am 
 • Sat 10/28/17 at 12:15pm-1pm 
 • Fri 11/3/17 at 9:30am-10:15am 
 • Sat 11/4/17 at 12:15pm-1pm 
 • Fri 11/10/17 at 9:30am-10:15am 
 • Sat 11/11/17 at 12:15pm-1pm 
 • Fri 11/17/17 at 9:30am-10:15am 
 • Sat 11/18/17 at 12:15pm-1pm 
 • Fri 11/24/17 at 9:30am-10:15am 
 • Sat 11/25/17 at 12:15pm-1pm 
 • Fri 12/1/17 at 9:30am-10:15am 
 • Sat 12/2/17 at 12:15pm-1pm 
 • Fri 12/8/17 at 9:30am-10:15am 
 • Sat 12/9/17 at 12:15pm-1pm 
 • Fri 12/15/17 at 9:30am-10:15am 
 • Sat 12/16/17 at 12:15pm-1pm 
 • Fri 12/22/17 at 9:30am-10:15am 
 • Sat 12/23/17 at 12:15pm-1pm 
 • Fri 12/29/17 at 9:30am-10:15am 
 • Sat 12/30/17 at 12:15pm-1pm 
 • Fri 1/5/18 at 9:30am-10:15am 
 • Sat 1/6/18 at 12:15pm-1pm 
 • Fri 1/12/18 at 9:30am-10:15am 
 • Sat 1/13/18 at 12:15pm-1pm 
 • Fri 1/19/18 at 9:30am-10:15am