Around SLO Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Performance Athletics Gymnastics


address  4484 Broad St.
 San Luis Obispo, CA  93401
phone (805) 547-1496
www.performanceathleticsslo.com

Super Hero Saturdays

Super Hero Saturdays

Children, Gymnastics
Super Hero Class integrates agility, tumbling & trampoline, gymnastics, physical fitness and flexibility into a fun and action-packed session for boys and girls ages 5-12. Kids can move up through levels as they gain strength.
gymnastics;kids;fitness;superhero
Event Info: (805) 547-1496
Ages: 5-12
Price: Varies - call for pricing
Event Website: www.performancathleticsslo.com
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Sat 6/3/17 at 10am-11am 
 • Sat 6/10/17 at 10am-11am 
 • Sat 6/17/17 at 10am-11am 
 • Sat 6/24/17 at 10am-11am 
 • Sat 7/1/17 at 10am-11am 
 • Sat 7/8/17 at 10am-11am 
 • Sat 7/15/17 at 10am-11am 
 • Sat 7/22/17 at 10am-11am 
 • Sat 7/29/17 at 10am-11am 
 • Sat 8/5/17 at 10am-11am 
 • Sat 8/12/17 at 10am-11am 
 • Sat 8/19/17 at 10am-11am 
 • Sat 8/26/17 at 10am-11am 
 • Sat 9/2/17 at 10am-11am 
 • Sat 9/9/17 at 10am-11am 
 • Sat 9/16/17 at 10am-11am 
 • Sat 9/23/17 at 10am-11am 
 • Sat 9/30/17 at 10am-11am 
 • Sat 10/7/17 at 10am-11am 
 • Sat 10/14/17 at 10am-11am 
 • Sat 10/21/17 at 10am-11am 
 • Sat 10/28/17 at 10am-11am 
 • Sat 11/4/17 at 10am-11am 
 • Sat 11/11/17 at 10am-11am 
 • Sat 11/18/17 at 10am-11am 
 • Sat 11/25/17 at 10am-11am 
 • Sat 12/2/17 at 10am-11am 
 • Sat 12/9/17 at 10am-11am 
 • Sat 12/16/17 at 10am-11am 
 • Sat 12/23/17 at 10am-11am 
 • Sat 12/30/17 at 10am-11am 
 • Sat 1/6/18 at 10am-11am 
 • Sat 1/13/18 at 10am-11am