Around SLO Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


SLO County Library - Morro Bay


address  625 Harbor St.
 Morro Bay, CA  93442
phone (805) 772-6394


Story Time

Story Time

Children
Story time with Ms. Kaela is more than stories, we have songs, shakers and finger plays.
Event Info: (805) 772-6394
Ages: Ages 0-6
Price: Free
Free
Event Website: www.slolibrary.org
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Tue 7/16/19 at 10:30am-11am 
 • Tue 7/23/19 at 10:30am-11am 
 • Tue 7/30/19 at 10:30am-11am 
 • Tue 8/6/19 at 10:30am-11am 
 • Tue 8/13/19 at 10:30am-11am 
 • Tue 8/20/19 at 10:30am-11am 
 • Tue 8/27/19 at 10:30am-11am 
 • Tue 9/3/19 at 10:30am-11am 
 • Tue 9/10/19 at 10:30am-11am 
 • Tue 9/17/19 at 10:30am-11am 
 • Tue 9/24/19 at 10:30am-11am 
 • Tue 10/1/19 at 10:30am-11am 
 • Tue 10/8/19 at 10:30am-11am 
 • Tue 10/15/19 at 10:30am-11am 
 • Tue 10/22/19 at 10:30am-11am 
 • Tue 10/29/19 at 10:30am-11am 
 • Tue 11/5/19 at 10:30am-11am 
 • Tue 11/12/19 at 10:30am-11am 
 • Tue 11/19/19 at 10:30am-11am 
 • Tue 11/26/19 at 10:30am-11am 
 • Tue 12/3/19 at 10:30am-11am 
 • Tue 12/10/19 at 10:30am-11am 
 • Tue 12/17/19 at 10:30am-11am