Around SLO Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


SLO County Library - Morro Bay


address  625 Harbor St.
 Morro Bay, CA  93442
phone (805) 772-6394


Toddler Storytime with Ms. Kaela

Toddler Storytime with Ms. Kaela

Family/Child (Books)
This is especially for little ones.
Storytime;Morro Bay Library;toddler;
Event Info: (805) 772-6394
Ages: Toddler, pre-school
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Tue 6/26/18 at 10:30am-11am 
 • Tue 7/3/18 at 10:30am-11am 
 • Tue 7/10/18 at 10:30am-11am 
 • Tue 7/17/18 at 10:30am-11am 
 • Tue 7/24/18 at 10:30am-11am 
 • Tue 7/31/18 at 10:30am-11am 
 • Tue 8/7/18 at 10:30am-11am 
 • Tue 8/14/18 at 10:30am-11am 
 • Tue 8/21/18 at 10:30am-11am 
 • Tue 8/28/18 at 10:30am-11am