Around SLO Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


SLO County Library - Morro Bay


address  625 Harbor St.
 Morro Bay, CA  93442
phone (805) 772-6394


E-device and Basic Computer Skills Help

E-device and Basic Computer Skills Help

Talks/Lectures
Come learn how to use your e-device with Diana, or learn basic computer skills with Debbie. Please call to register.
iphone;android;tablet;kindle;internet;computer
Ages: Adult
Price: Free
Free
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Thu 1/25/18 at 8:30am-10am 
 • Thu 2/1/18 at 8:30am-10am 
 • Thu 2/8/18 at 8:30am-10am 
 • Thu 2/15/18 at 8:30am-10am 
 • Thu 2/22/18 at 8:30am-10am 
 • Thu 3/1/18 at 8:30am-10am 
 • Thu 3/8/18 at 8:30am-10am 
 • Thu 3/15/18 at 8:30am-10am 
 • Thu 3/22/18 at 8:30am-10am 
 • Thu 3/29/18 at 8:30am-10am