Around SLO Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Seaside Gallery


address  580 Cypress St.
 Pismo Beach, CA  93449
phone (805) 773-8057
www.theseasidegallery.com

Creative Spirit of Women Art Exhibition & Sale

Creative Spirit of Women Art Exhibition & Sale

Art Show
Seaside Gallery presents its first all women's art show featuring 7 local artists: Gayle Rappaport-Weiland, Teressena Bakens, Paula Delay, Patti Robbins, Jayne Behman, Andrea Toso Martin, Mary Velasquez. All the artists will be present for the opening receptions on the afternoons of June 30 and July 1. The exhibition is on view through July 31.
art exhibit;art sale;gallery;fine art;creativity;women
Event Info: (805) 773-8057
Price: Free
Free
Event Website: https://www.facebook.com/pg/Seaside.Gallery.Pismo/events/?ref=page_internal
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
Opening receptions 6/30, noon to 5 p.m. & 7.1, 1 to 3 p.m.
 • Sat 6/30/18 at 10am-5pm 
 • Sun 7/1/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Mon 7/2/18 - Tue 7/3/18 at 10am-5pm 
 • Thu 7/5/18 - Sat 7/7/18 at 10am-5pm 
 • Sun 7/8/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Mon 7/9/18 - Sat 7/14/18 at 10am-5pm 
 • Sun 7/15/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Mon 7/16/18 - Sat 7/21/18 at 10am-5pm 
 • Sun 7/22/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Mon 7/23/18 - Sat 7/28/18 at 10am-5pm 
 • Sun 7/29/18 at 11am-5pm 
 • Mon 7/30/18 - Tue 7/31/18 at 10am-5pm