Around SLO Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


The Cambria Connection


address  1069 Main St.
 Cambria, CA  93428
phone (805) 927-1654
thecambriaconnection.org

Co-Dependents Anonymous co-ed meeting

Co-Dependents Anonymous co-ed meeting

Meeting
Co-Dependents Anonymous (CoDA) is a Twelve Step recovery program for anyone who desires to have healthy and loving relationships with themselves and others.
codependence recovery;codependency;Co-Dependents Anonymous;12 step recovery;support group;fbcommunity
Event Info: (805) 203-5875
Ages: Adult
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Sat 9/22/18 at 1pm-2:15pm 
 • Sat 9/29/18 at 1pm-2:15pm 
 • Sat 10/6/18 at 1pm-2:15pm 
 • Sat 10/13/18 at 1pm-2:15pm 
 • Sat 10/20/18 at 1pm-2:15pm 
 • Sat 10/27/18 at 1pm-2:15pm 
 • Sat 11/3/18 at 1pm-2:15pm 
 • Sat 11/10/18 at 1pm-2:15pm 
 • Sat 11/17/18 at 1pm-2:15pm 
 • Sat 11/24/18 at 1pm-2:15pm 
 • Sat 12/1/18 at 1pm-2:15pm