Around SLO Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Art Center Morro Bay


address  835 Main St.
 Morro Bay, CA  93442
phone (805) 772-2504
hours Daily noon-4 pm
www.artcentermorrobay.com

Zen Doodle Adult Coloring Book Group

Zen Doodle Adult Coloring Book Group

Drawings/Works on Paper
Art Center Morro Bay hosts a free drop-in adult coloring book session open to the public. Relax and unwind with the new adult coloring books Friday mornings. For more info visit www.artcentermorrobay.org or call 805-772-2504.
art;color
Event Info: (805) 772-2504
Ages: Adults
Free
Event Website: https://artcentermorrobay.org/
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Fri 5/25/18 at 10am 
 • Fri 6/1/18 at 10am 
 • Fri 6/8/18 at 10am 
 • Fri 6/15/18 at 10am 
 • Fri 6/22/18 at 10am 
 • Fri 6/29/18 at 10am 
 • Fri 7/6/18 at 10am 
 • Fri 7/13/18 at 10am 
 • Fri 7/20/18 at 10am 
 • Fri 7/27/18 at 10am 
 • Fri 8/3/18 at 10am 
 • Fri 8/10/18 at 10am 
 • Fri 8/17/18 at 10am 
 • Fri 8/24/18 at 10am 
 • Fri 8/31/18 at 10am