Around SLO Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Cambria Center for the Arts


address  1350 Main St
 Cambria, CA  93428
phone (805) 927-8190
cambriacenterforthearts.org/theatre

Outer & Inner Views

Outer & Inner Views

Art Show, Gallery, Photography
Exhibit features the dramatic aerial photography of Helmut Kuhn, an FAA-licensed drone pilot, and Dena Kuhn’s lively symmetrical paintings and photo mandalas. The opening reception is Friday, June 2, from 5:30 to 7 p.m., and includes live music, a wine bar and refreshments.
art gallery;gallery show;gallery exhibit;art exhibit;Cambria;san luis obispo county art show
Event Info: (805) 927-8190
Ages: All ages
Price: Free
Free
Event Website: cambriacenterforthearts.org
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Fri 6/2/17 at 1pm-4pm 
 • Sat 6/3/17 at 1pm-4pm 
 • Sun 6/4/17 at 1pm-4pm 
 • Thu 6/8/17 at 1pm-4pm 
 • Fri 6/9/17 at 1pm-4pm 
 • Sat 6/10/17 at 1pm-4pm 
 • Sun 6/11/17 at 1pm-4pm 
 • Thu 6/15/17 at 1pm-4pm 
 • Fri 6/16/17 at 1pm-4pm 
 • Sat 6/17/17 at 1pm-4pm 
 • Sun 6/18/17 at 1pm-4pm 
 • Thu 6/22/17 at 1pm-4pm 
 • Fri 6/23/17 at 1pm-4pm 
 • Sat 6/24/17 at 1pm-4pm 
 • Sun 6/25/17 at 1pm-4pm