Around SLO Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


SLO County Library - Los Osos


address  2075 Palisades Ave.
 Los Osos, CA  93402
phone (805) 528-1862
www.slolibrary.org

Paws 2 Read

Paws 2 Read

Animals, Children
Berkeley the dog is waiting at the library. She is all ears and wants to listen to you read to her.
Read
Event Info: (805) 528-1862
Ages: School Age
Price: Free
Free
Event Website: slolibrary.org
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Wed 1/24/18 at 3pm-4pm 
 • Wed 1/31/18 at 3pm-4pm 
 • Wed 2/7/18 at 3pm-4pm 
 • Wed 2/14/18 at 3pm-4pm 
 • Wed 2/21/18 at 3pm-4pm 
 • Wed 2/28/18 at 3pm-4pm 
 • Wed 3/7/18 at 3pm-4pm 
 • Wed 3/14/18 at 3pm-4pm 
 • Wed 3/21/18 at 3pm-4pm 
 • Wed 3/28/18 at 3pm-4pm 
 • Wed 4/4/18 at 3pm-4pm 
 • Wed 4/11/18 at 3pm-4pm 
 • Wed 4/18/18 at 3pm-4pm 
 • Wed 4/25/18 at 3pm-4pm 
 • Wed 5/2/18 at 3pm-4pm 
 • Wed 5/9/18 at 3pm-4pm 
 • Wed 5/16/18 at 3pm-4pm