Around SLO Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Atascadero Agricultural Hall


address  5035 Palma Ave.
 Atascadero, CA  93422
phone (805) 491-1059


Ballroom Dance Lessons

Ballroom Dance Lessons

Ballroom
Come Join Cammie Velci and Brian Reeves for ballroom dance lessons at the Atascadero Agricultural hall. Beginning and intermediate lessons are taught every Monday and Tuesday evening. Check out our website for a detailed description, class schedule and more info!
Ballroom dancing;Rumba lessons;foxtrot lessons;salsa lessons;waltz lessons;dance lessons
Event Info: (888) 395-4965
Ages: All ages
Price: $10-$15 per class
Event Website: www.atownballroom.com
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Mon 6/25/18 at 7pm till 8pm, 8pm till 9pm 
 • Tue 6/26/18 at 7pm till 8pm, 8pm till 9pm 
 • Mon 7/2/18 at 7pm till 8pm, 8pm till 9pm 
 • Tue 7/3/18 at 7pm till 8pm, 8pm till 9pm 
 • Mon 7/9/18 at 7pm till 8pm, 8pm till 9pm 
 • Tue 7/10/18 at 7pm till 8pm, 8pm till 9pm 
 • Mon 7/16/18 at 7pm till 8pm, 8pm till 9pm 
 • Tue 7/17/18 at 7pm till 8pm, 8pm till 9pm 
 • Mon 7/23/18 at 7pm till 8pm, 8pm till 9pm 
 • Tue 7/24/18 at 7pm till 8pm, 8pm till 9pm 
 • Mon 7/30/18 at 7pm till 8pm, 8pm till 9pm 
 • Tue 7/31/18 at 7pm till 8pm, 8pm till 9pm