Around SLO Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


First Presbyterian Church


address  981 Marsh St.
 San Luis Obispo, CA  93401
phone (805) 543-5451
www.fpcslo.org

Upcoming Events

Overeaters Anonymous

Class/Workshop, Health & Wellness/Nutrition, General, Meeting
Do you have trouble with food, eating, or your weight? Do you binge, starve, purge or restrict--possibly, for no apparent reason? Overeaters Anonymous can help. No dues or fees. Meets weekly throughout SLO and Santa Barbara Counties day and evenings. www.oacentralcoast.org for meeting days, times, & locations.
Meeting;12-step;health;weight;eating;food;purging;restricting;anorexia;binging;bulimia
Ages: All ages above 12
Price: FREE
Free
Event Website: www.oacentralcoast.org
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Fri 12/21/18 at 10am-11am 
 • Fri 12/28/18 at 10am-11am 
 • Fri 1/4/19 at 10am-11am 
 • Fri 1/11/19 at 10am-11am 
 • Fri 1/18/19 at 10am-11am 
 • Fri 1/25/19 at 10am-11am 
 • Fri 2/1/19 at 10am-11am 
 • Fri 2/8/19 at 10am-11am 
 • Fri 2/15/19 at 10am-11am 
 • Fri 2/22/19 at 10am-11am 
 • Fri 3/1/19 at 10am-11am 
 • Fri 3/8/19 at 10am-11am 
 • Fri 3/15/19 at 10am-11am 

Overeaters Anonymous

Class/Workshop
Are problems with food, under/overeating, binging, purging, dieting, starving or overexercising affecting your life? Overeaters Anonymous may be able to help. www.oacentralcoast.org for meeting locations, days, times, and particulars.
Meeting;12-step;health;weight;eating;food;purging;restricting;anorexia;binging;bulimia
Ages: All ages over 12
Price: Free
Free
Event Website: www.oacentralcoast.org
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Tue 12/18/18 - Mon 12/31/18 at 12pm till 1pm, 1pm till 2pm