Around SLO Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


San Luis Obispo Little Theatre


address  888 Morro St.
 San Luis Obispo, CA  93401
phone (805) 786-2440
www.slolittletheatre.org

Oliver!

Oliver!

Musical
SLO Little Theatre presents "Oliver!" the Tony Award-winning musical, based on Charles Dickens’ novel, about the little boy who wanted more. "Oliver!" runs June 16-July 9, Thursdays, Fridays and Saturdays at 7 pm and Saturdays and Sundays at 2 pm.
theatre;theater;musical
Event Info: (805) 786-2440
Information: www.slolittletheatre.org
Ages: all ages
Price: $15-$35
Event Website: www.slolittletheatre.org/shows/oliver/
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Fri 6/16/17 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Sat 6/17/17 at 2pm till 4pm, 7pm till 9pm 
 • Sun 6/18/17 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Thu 6/22/17 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Fri 6/23/17 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Sat 6/24/17 at 2pm till 4pm, 7pm till 9pm 
 • Sun 6/25/17 at 2pm-4pm 
 • Thu 6/29/17 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Fri 6/30/17 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Sat 7/1/17 at 2pm till 4pm, 7pm till 9pm 
 • Sun 7/2/17 at 2pm-4pm 
 • Thu 7/6/17 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Fri 7/7/17 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Sat 7/8/17 at 2pm till 4pm, 7pm till 9pm 
 • Sun 7/9/17 at 2pm-4pm