Around SLO Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Studios on the Park


address  1130 Pine St.
 Paso Robles, CA  93446
phone (805) 238-9800
www.studiosonthepark.org

SLOPE Painters at Studios on the Park

SLOPE Painters at Studios on the Park

Gallery
Please stop by to see paintings by San Luis Outdoor Painters for the Environment-SLOPE, October 1-December 31 at Studios on the Park. SLOPE painters have been sheltering at home and are now ready to break out to show paintings and prints at open Galleries. Their stunning originals & prints are on display and for sale at unique and prestigious Studios on the Park!
SLOPE artists have been painting on their own and have selected from new and past paintings to put together this exhibit.
Acclaimed San Luis Outdoor Painters for the Environment, SLOPE, features some of our region’s top landscape artists, who use their art to raise awareness, funding and education for the Central Coast’s treasured open space, ranches, farmland and wildlife. A portion of the proceeds from sales at this event will benefit Land Conservancy of San Luis Obispo.
Participating Artists: Dennis Curry, Jan French, Sandi Heller, Daniel Jones, Bernie Kurtz, Tracy Paz, Rosanne Seitz, Laurel Sherrie, Jim Tyler.
Please save these dates and make the trip to enjoy the paintings showing the richness of San Luis Obispo County.
art;paintings:landscape;
Event Info: (805) 238-9800
Ages: All ages
Price: Free
Free
Event Website: www.SLOPE-Painters.com
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Sun 11/29/20 at 12pm-9pm 
 • Wed 12/2/20 at 12pm-9pm 
 • Thu 12/3/20 at 12pm-9pm 
 • Fri 12/4/20 at 12pm-9pm 
 • Sat 12/5/20 at 12pm-9pm 
 • Sun 12/6/20 at 12pm-9pm 
 • Wed 12/9/20 at 12pm-9pm 
 • Thu 12/10/20 at 12pm-9pm 
 • Fri 12/11/20 at 12pm-9pm 
 • Sat 12/12/20 at 12pm-9pm 
 • Sun 12/13/20 at 12pm-9pm 
 • Wed 12/16/20 at 12pm-9pm 
 • Thu 12/17/20 at 12pm-9pm 
 • Fri 12/18/20 at 12pm-9pm 
 • Sat 12/19/20 at 12pm-9pm 
 • Sun 12/20/20 at 12pm-9pm 
 • Wed 12/23/20 at 12pm-9pm 
 • Thu 12/24/20 at 12pm-9pm 
 • Fri 12/25/20 at 12pm-9pm 
 • Sat 12/26/20 at 12pm-9pm 
 • Sun 12/27/20 at 12pm-9pm 
 • Wed 12/30/20 at 12pm-9pm 
 • Thu 12/31/20 at 12pm-9pm