Around SLO Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Studios on the Park


address  1130 Pine St.
 Paso Robles, CA  93446
phone (805) 238-9800
www.studiosonthepark.org

The Square Peg Round Art Show 2018

The Square Peg Round Art Show 2018

Art Show
Studios on the Park is breaking the mold of the Paso Robles cultural scene by featuring top urban artists and makers in this curated showing of high quality and accessible fine art and fine craft. On view through July 30.
art-show
Event Info: (805) 238-9800
Price: Free
Free
Event Website: www.studiosonthepark.org
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Thu 7/19/18 at 12pm-6pm 
 • Fri 7/20/18 - Sat 7/21/18 at 12pm-9pm 
 • Sun 7/22/18 at 12pm-6pm 
 • Mon 7/23/18 - Wed 7/25/18 at 12pm-4pm 
 • Thu 7/26/18 at 12pm-6pm 
 • Fri 7/27/18 - Sat 7/28/18 at 12pm-9pm 
 • Sun 7/29/18 at 12pm-6pm 
 • Mon 7/30/18 at 12pm-4pm