Around SLO Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event



In the Saddle: Horses, Santa Barbara & the Way of the West

Folk Art/Crafts, Museum, Art Show
A display of saddles by legendary makers such as Sherman Loomis, Edward H. Bohlin and the Visalia Stock Saddle Company. Notables such as Will Rogers, Dwight Murphy, Leo Carrillo, Ronald Reagan and many others rode the beautiful, intricately designed pieces. On view through Sept. 3
Event Info: (805) 966-1601
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Sun 7/23/17 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Tue 7/25/17 - Sat 7/29/17 at 10am-5pm 
 • Sun 7/30/17 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Tue 8/1/17 - Sat 8/5/17 at 10am-5pm 
 • Sun 8/6/17 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Tue 8/8/17 - Sat 8/12/17 at 10am-5pm 
 • Sun 8/13/17 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Tue 8/15/17 - Sat 8/19/17 at 10am-5pm 
 • Sun 8/20/17 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Tue 8/22/17 - Sat 8/26/17 at 10am-5pm 
 • Sun 8/27/17 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Tue 8/29/17 - Sat 9/2/17 at 10am-5pm 
 • Sun 9/3/17 at 12pm-5pm 

Santa Barbara Historical Museum
address  136 E. De La Guerra
 Santa Barbara, CA  93101
phone (805) 966-1601
hours Tue-Sat 10am-5pm; Sun. 12pm-5pm
www.santabarbaramuseum.com/