Around SLO Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event



Color Rhythm: Ingrid Brink & Susan Malmgren

Art Show
Two Los Osos Collage artists with a passion for color and abstract Impressionism. Two different techniques using watercolor, acrylic and collage. www.sloart.com. Artist Reception June 1, 6-9 p.m. On view through Aug. 22.
watercolor;collage;art;acrylic;reception;Ingrid Brink;Susan Malmgren
Event Info: (805) 542-9000
Price: No admission charge.
Free
Event Website: www.sloart.com
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Wed 7/18/18 - Fri 7/20/18 at 10am and 6pm 
 • Sat 7/21/18 at 10am and 4pm 
 • Mon 7/23/18 - Fri 7/27/18 at 10am and 6pm 
 • Sat 7/28/18 at 10am and 4pm 
 • Mon 7/30/18 - Fri 8/3/18 at 10am and 6pm 
 • Sat 8/4/18 at 10am and 4pm 
 • Mon 8/6/18 - Fri 8/10/18 at 10am and 6pm 
 • Sat 8/11/18 at 10am and 4pm 
 • Mon 8/13/18 - Fri 8/17/18 at 10am and 6pm 
 • Sat 8/18/18 at 10am and 4pm 
 • Mon 8/20/18 - Fri 8/24/18 at 10am and 6pm 
 • Sat 8/25/18 at 10am and 4pm 
 • Mon 8/27/18 - Wed 8/29/18 at 10am and 6pm 

Frame Works
address  339 Marsh St.
 San Luis Obispo, CA  93401
phone (805) 542-9000
www.sloart.com