Around SLO Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Sports Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Sports: Tennis, Classes/Clinics
AGHS Youth Tennis Camp
AGHS Youth Tennis Camp is a fun 3 day camp (June 18-20) for beginner and intermediate tennis players who are going into 5th - 8th grades. Arroyo Grande High School Tennis staff and athletes conduct skill building drill and camp even include a tennis tourn...
Arroyo Grande High School
Arroyo Grande, CA

Tue 6/18/19 - Thu 6/20/19 at 12:30pm-2:30pm
Sports: Gymnastics, Children, Health & Wellness/Nutrition
Inchworm Gymnastics Class
Your baby will practice rolling, crawling, balancing, climbing, and strength building activities in a playful, social environment. Caregivers and baby will enjoy bonding through songs, finger plays, exploring gymnastics equipment, and props. For crawling t...
Performance Athletics Gymnastics
San Luis Obispo, CA

Tue 6/18/19 at 10am-10:45am
Tue 6/25/19 at 10am-10:45am
Tue 7/2/19 at 10am-10:45am
Tue 7/9/19 at 10am-10:45am
Tue 7/16/19 at 10am-10:45am
Sports: Gymnastics
Ladybug/Active8 Gymnastics Class
This class combines our Ladybug (ages 5-7) and Active8 (ages 8 & up) classes for beginning and intermediate (level 1 & 2) gymnasts. Gymnasts will learn the fundamentals of the four Women’s and Men’s six Olympic events and the Tumble Trak-tumbling trampolin...
Performance Athletics Gymnastics
San Luis Obispo, CA

Fri 6/21/19 at 3:30pm-4:30pm
Fri 6/28/19 at 3:30pm-4:30pm
Fri 7/5/19 at 3:30pm-4:30pm
Fri 7/12/19 at 3:30pm-4:30pm
Fri 7/19/19 at 3:30pm-4:30pm
Sports: Gymnastics
Teen Party Plus
Teens 13-17 will enjoy dinner (pizza, snacks, fruit, vegetables), a teen-friendly movie, and play time on the big gym. Registration required.
Performance Athletics Gymnastics
San Luis Obispo, CA

Sat 6/22/19 at 5:30pm-10:30pm
Sports: Other
40th Annual SLO Triathlon
On July 28, 2019, the 40th SLO Triathlon will take place starting and ending at Sinsheimer Park in San Luis Obispo. The race will start at 6:30 AM at the pool and end next to the stadium where there will be live music, food trucks, and activities for the w...
Sinsheimer Park
San Luis Obispo, CA

Sun 7/28/19 at 6:30am-3pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: