Around SLO Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Sports Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Sports: Children, Gymnastics
Super Hero Saturdays
Super Hero Class integrates agility, tumbling & trampoline, gymnastics, physical fitness and flexibility into a fun and action-packed session for boys and girls ages 5-12. Kids can move up through levels as they gain strength.
Performance Athletics Gymnastics
San Luis Obispo, CA

Sat 11/18/17 at 10am-11am
Sat 11/25/17 at 10am-11am
Sat 12/2/17 at 10am-11am
Sat 12/9/17 at 10am-11am
Sat 12/16/17 at 10am-11am
Sports: Classes/Clinics
Adult Zumba
Zumba at Centennial Park Community Center, Banquet Room A. Come burn calories and enjoying some high energy dancing fun! On going classes: Mondays at 7:15-8:15pm and Thursdays at 6:00-7:00pm.
Centennial Park
Paso Robles, CA

Mon 11/20/17
Thu 11/23/17
Mon 11/27/17
Thu 11/30/17
Mon 12/4/17
Sports: Gymnastics
Teen Time at Performance Athletics Gymnastics
Boys and girls ages 12 – 17 of all levels are welcome to develop their skills in this fun yet challenging gymnastics class. There will be a different focus every month. Please sign up in advance. Fourth Saturday of every month.
Performance Athletics Gymnastics
San Luis Obispo, CA

Sat 11/25/17 at 1pm-3pm
Sports: Gymnastics
Teen Time at Performance Athletics Gymnastics
Boys and girls ages 12 – 17 of all levels are welcome to develop their skills in this fun yet challenging gymnastics class. There will be a different focus every month. Please sign up in advance. Fourth Saturday of every month.
Performance Athletics Gymnastics
San Luis Obispo, CA

Sat 11/25/17 at 1pm-3pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: