Around SLO Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Solvang Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Theater: Musical
The Sound of Music
Maria is a high-spirited postulant nun struggling to fit into convent life, and who seeks solace for her lonely heart in the foothills of the Austrian Alps. She is dispatched to serve as governess for the seven precious and precocious children of the widow...
Pacific Coast Performing Arts Foundation – Solvang Festival Theatre
Solvang, CA

Thu 6/11/20 at 8pm-10pm
Fri 6/12/20 at 8pm-10pm
Sat 6/13/20 at 8pm-10pm
Sun 6/14/20 at 8pm-10pm
Tue 6/16/20 at 8pm-10pm
Theater: Musical
Little Shop of Horrors
The plant, whose magical and musical strengths are as powerful as its appetite, promises Seymour unending fame and fortune and the love of his co-worker, Audrey. Eventually, Seymour discovers the out-of-this-world origins of the plant and its intent toward...
Pacific Coast Performing Arts Foundation – Solvang Festival Theatre
Solvang, CA

Fri 7/10/20 at 8pm-10:30pm
Sat 7/11/20 at 8pm-10:30pm
Sun 7/12/20 at 8pm-10:30pm
Tue 7/14/20 at 8pm-10:30pm
Wed 7/15/20 at 8pm-10:30pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: