Around SLO Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Santa Maria Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Theater: Play
PCPA presents Shakespeare in Love
This romantic comedy is a whimsical homage to playmaking and a glimpse into the kind of passion that may have inspired one of the greatest love stories of all time. Suffering from a bad case of writer's block, young Will Shakespeare falls in love with Viol...
Allan Hancock College – Marian Theatre
Santa Maria, CA

Wed 2/20/19 at 1:30pm-4pm
Fri 2/22/19 at 7pm-9:30pm
Sat 2/23/19 at 1:30pm till 4pm, 7pm till 9:30pm
Sun 2/24/19 at 1:30pm-4pm
Wed 2/27/19 at 1:30pm-4pm
Special Event: Expo/Trade Show, Conference
3rd AG Innovations Conference: Biologicals
Conference and Trade Show on Biologicals March 5, 2019-7:30 am Registration Veterans' Memorial Center, Santa Maria Cost: $50.00 Until February 28, 2019. $100.00 for late registration Lunch and refreshments included. DPR and CCA CEUs offered Regist...
Veterans Memorial Building
Santa Maria, CA

Tue 3/5/19 at 7:30am-5pm
Theater: Play, Comedy/Drama
The Wolves
Left quad. Right quad. Lunge. A girls indoor soccer team warms up. From the safety of their suburban stretch circle, the team navigates big questions and wages tiny battles with all the vim and vigor of a pack of adolescent warriors. A portrait of life, li...
Allan Hancock College – Severson Theatre
Santa Maria, CA

Thu 3/7/19 - Sat 3/9/19 at 7pm
Sun 3/10/19 at 1:30pm
Wed 3/13/19 at 1:30pm
Fri 3/15/19 at 7pm
Sat 3/16/19 at 1:30pm and 7pm
Music: Swing, Blues, Dance music
Annual St. Patrick's Party
Riptide Big Band at St. Paddy's Dance
Elwin Mussell Senior Center
Santa Maria, CA

Sun 3/10/19 at 1:30pm-4pm
Special Event: For the Family
10th annual Free Family Kite Festival
Central Coast residents of all ages will send hundreds of brightly colored kites soaring into the sky at the Family Kite Festival. Presented by the Santa Maria Valley Discovery Museum and the Santa Maria Public Airport District, the Kite Festival will feat...
Rotary Centennial Park
Santa Maria, CA

Sun 4/14/19 at 12pm-4pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: