Around SLO Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Oxnard Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Theater: Comedy, Play
Engaging Shaw
He considered himself the superman. She allowed him to believe it. Engaging Shaw is the hilarious true story of Irish playwright Bernard Shaw’s relationship with wealthy heiress Charlotte Payne-Townshend. According to her, “no man can resist a woman once s...
Elite Theatre Company
Oxnard, CA

Fri 4/28/17 - Sat 4/29/17 at 8pm
Sun 4/30/17 at 2pm
Fri 5/5/17 - Sat 5/6/17 at 8pm
Sun 5/7/17 at 2pm
Fri 5/12/17 - Sat 5/13/17 at 8pm
Theater: Drama, Play
Two Lights
Set in the 1950s, "Two Lights" is a drama by Brett Busang about an unequal partnership between two artists. The partnership has lasted – until Clarice, a neighbor, seeks companionship and consolation – for 40y years. It unravels as Jen begins to realize t...
Elite Theatre Company
Oxnard, CA

Sat 4/29/17 at 2pm
Sun 4/30/17 at 7pm
Theater: Play
About Tremont
In the mid-1950s in “The Silver Bush,” a neighborhood tavern with a small but loyal clientele, Eva is waiting tables and living above the bar, having fled to its safety when her home was broken into. Zoltan, the owner, has fallen in love with her. An elde...
Elite Theatre Company
Oxnard, CA

Fri 6/9/17 - Sat 6/10/17 at 8pm
Sun 6/11/17 at 2pm
Fri 6/16/17 - Sat 6/17/17 at 8pm
Sun 6/18/17 at 2pm
Fri 6/23/17 - Sat 6/24/17 at 8pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: