Around SLO Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Oceano Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Special Event: Animals, For the Family
Oceano Dunes Visitor Center Tour
Experience an “off road” adventure you will not forget. Navigate this state-of-the-art center and engage in the hands-on exhibits of native dune and lagoon plant and animal species, Pismo clams, off-highway vehicles, and cultural history. Take an historica...
Oceano Dunes District Visitor Center
Oceano, CA

Sat 6/23/18 at 12pm-4pm
Sun 6/24/18 at 12pm-4pm
Thu 6/28/18 at 12pm-4pm
Fri 6/29/18 at 12pm-4pm
Sat 6/30/18 at 12pm-4pm
Theater: Musical
The Mix Tape
Great American Melodrama & Vaudeville
Oceano, CA

Sat 6/23/18 at 3pm till 5:30pm, 7pm till 9:30pm
Sun 6/24/18 at 6pm-8:30pm
Wed 6/27/18 - Fri 6/29/18 at 7pm-9:30pm
Sat 6/30/18 at 3pm till 5:30pm, 7pm till 9:30pm
Sun 7/1/18 at 6pm-8:30pm
Sports: Other
Silver Sneakers Zumba
Zumba every M/W/F at the Oceano Community Center at 9 a.m. Free for all SilverSneakers members, $50 10-class pass, or $6 drop-in. Appropriate for all ages and fitness levels with low-to-high impact options provided in each class. Easy-to-follow dance fit...
Oceano Community Center
Oceano, CA

Mon 6/25/18 at 9am
Wed 6/27/18 at 9am
Fri 6/29/18 at 9am
Mon 7/2/18 at 9am
Wed 7/4/18 at 9am
Sports: Other
Silver Sneakers Zumba
Zumba every M/W/F at the Oceano Community Center at 9 a.m. Free for all SilverSneakers members, $50 10-class pass, or $6 drop-in. Appropriate for all ages and fitness levels with low-to-high impact options provided in each class. Easy-to-follow dance fit...
Oceano Community Center
Oceano, CA

Mon 6/25/18 at 9am
Wed 6/27/18 at 9am
Fri 6/29/18 at 9am
Mon 7/2/18 at 9am
Wed 7/4/18 at 9am
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: