Around SLO Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Los Osos Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Talks & Readings: Signing/Readings
The Nonviolent Life: A conversation about non-violent living
How can we become people of nonviolence and help the world become more nonviolent? What does it mean to be a person of active nonviolence? How can we help build a global grassroots movement of nonviolence to disarm the world, relieve unjust human suf...
St. Benedict's Episcopal Church
Los Osos, CA

Tue 3/2/21 at 10:15am-12pm
Tue 3/9/21 at 10:15am-12pm
Tue 3/16/21 at 10:15am-12pm
Tue 3/23/21 at 10:15am-12pm
Tue 3/30/21 at 10:15am-12pm
Talks & Readings: Talks/Lectures
Meditation and Study Group via Zoom
Join us Thursday afternoons on-line via Zoom for a time of meditation and study. We will begin the study Pantajali's Yoga Sutras using Roy Eugene Davis's translation and commentary, The Science of Self-Realization. Register here for Zoom link and readi...
Awakening Interfaith Spiritual Community
Los Osos, CA

Thu 3/4/21 at 2:30pm-3:30pm
Thu 3/11/21 at 2:30pm-3:30pm
Thu 3/18/21 at 2:30pm-3:30pm
Thu 3/25/21 at 2:30pm-3:30pm
Thu 4/1/21 at 2:30pm-3:30pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: