Around SLO Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Halcyon Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Special Event: Class/Workshop
Intuitive Circle with Julie Jenson
Recurring monthly on the first and third Tuesdays, an Intuitive Circle with Julien Jenson. Explore your innate gifts for receiving and giving intuitive information.
The Halcyon Store & Post Office
Halcyon, CA

Tue 10/3/17 at 6:30pm-8:30pm
Tue 10/17/17 at 6:30pm-8:30pm
Tue 11/7/17 at 6:30pm-8:30pm
Tue 11/21/17 at 6:30pm-8:30pm
Special Event: Class/Workshop
Mediumship Development With Mike Smith
Channeling with entity Father James. Learn the basics of communicating with spirit in a safe and fun environment. The second Tuesday of every month.
The Halcyon Store & Post Office
Halcyon, CA

Tue 10/10/17 at 6:30pm-7:30pm
Tue 11/14/17 at 6:30pm-7:30pm
Special Event: Health & Wellness/Nutrition
Reiki
The Halcyon Store & Post Office
Halcyon, CA

Wed 10/11/17 at 6:30pm-8pm
Wed 11/8/17 at 6:30pm-8pm
Special Event: General
Mediumship Channeling With Mike Smith
Receive channeled messages from spirit guides and love ones.
The Halcyon Store & Post Office
Halcyon, CA

Sat 10/14/17 at 6:30pm-8:30pm
Sat 11/11/17 at 6:30pm-8:30pm
Special Event: Health & Wellness/Nutrition
Into the Heart Guided Meditation
Julie Jenson leads a monthly guided mediation, meeting on the third Wednesday of each month.
The Halcyon Store & Post Office
Halcyon, CA

Wed 10/18/17 at 6:30pm-8pm
Wed 11/15/17 at 6:30pm-8pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: