Around SLO Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Grover Beach Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Special Event: Benefit/Fundraiser, Food/Tasting
Fiesta at Fins: Celebrating Cinco de Mayo
Dine out for a cause – 100% of proceeds donated to 5Cities Homeless Coalition.
Fin's Restaurant
Grover Beach, CA

Tue 4/30/19 at 5pm-9pm
Talks & Readings: Signing/Readings
Author Meet & Greet: Lani Steele
Los Osos writer Lani Steele will read from her mystery, "Absence is No Alibi," set on the Central Coast. She will also read selections from "A Plague of Angels" and other poetry works. There will be Q & A, book sales and signing, and refreshments.
Grover Beach Community Library
Grover Beach, CA

Wed 5/1/19 at 7pm-9pm
Art: Folk Art/Crafts, Meeting, Social Event
The Bishop Peak Chapter of the Embroiderer's Guild of America
The Bishop Peak Chapter of the Embroiderer's Guild of America invites members of the public to our meeting on the third Saturday of each month. We enjoy all types of needlework. Bring a sack lunch. Contact Linda DiBenedetto at (805) 610-9833 or email lan...
Grover Beach Community Center
Grover Beach, CA

Sat 5/18/19 at 10am-2pm
Sat 6/15/19 at 10am-2pm
Sat 7/20/19 at 10am-2pm
Music: Americana/Roots, Bluegrass, Blues, Country, Cover/Tribute Band/Performer, Dance/House, Indie, Latin/Salsa
Sizzlin' Summer Concert Series
The Grover Beach Parks and Recreation Department invites area bands to apply to be a part of the 16th Annual Sizzlin’ Summer Concert Series and Farmers’ Market. The free concerts will be offered Sundays beginning June 2 and ending August 18, at the Ramon...
Ramona Garden Park Center
Grover Beach, CA

Sun 6/2/19 at 3pm-6pm
Sun 6/9/19 at 3pm-6pm
Sun 6/16/19 at 3pm-6pm
Sun 6/23/19 at 3pm-6pm
Sun 6/30/19 at 3pm-6pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: