Around SLO Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Atascadero Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Special Event: Farmers' Market
North County Farmers Market
The City of Atascadero and the North County Farmer’s Market are extremely pleased to announce the relocation of Farmer’s Market to the Sunken Gardens in Downtown Atascadero! The move from the Smart & Final location to the Sunken Gardens will take place on ...
Famous Sunken Gardens
Atascadero, CA

Wed 9/27/17 at 3pm-6pm
Wed 10/4/17 at 3pm-6pm
Wed 10/11/17 at 3pm-6pm
Wed 10/18/17 at 3pm-6pm
Wed 10/25/17 at 3pm-6pm
Special Event: Community Event, Class/Workshop, Recovery
Celebrate Recovery
Celebrate Recovery 12-Step program Fall Kick-off Sept 8, 6pm Dinner, Worship Band & Testimony. Atascadero Bible Church. Call 466-2051 for more info.
Atascadero Bible Church
Atascadero, CA

Fri 9/29/17 at 6pm-8pm
Fri 10/6/17 at 6pm-8pm
Fri 10/13/17 at 6pm-8pm
Fri 10/20/17 at 6pm-8pm
Fri 10/27/17 at 6pm-8pm
Special Event: Community Event
Showdown Corntoss Tournament
Come on out for the second annual Showdown Cornhole Tournament in the Sunken Gardens on September 30th presented by the Kiwanis of Atascadero and Knights of Columbus! Grab a partner and sign up for the tournament you won't want to miss. If you're not ...
Famous Sunken Gardens
Atascadero, CA

Sat 9/30/17 at 10am-6pm
Special Event: Animals, Religious
Blessing of the Animals
St. Luke's Episcopal Church, 5318 Palma Ave., Atascadero, will have a Blessing of the Animals Sunday, October 1, 2017 at its 8:00 and 10:15 A.M. services. All animals welcome (dogs on leashes, cats in carriers). Remembrance for our companion animals who ...
St. Luke's Episcopal Church
Atascadero, CA

Sun 10/1/17 at 8am till 8:50am, 10:15am till 11:05am
Theater: Interactive
The Haunt in Atascadero
The Central Coast's Favorite Haunted House!
The Haunt
Atascadero, CA

Fri 10/6/17 at 7pm-10pm
Sat 10/7/17 at 7pm-10pm
Fri 10/13/17 at 7pm-10pm
Sat 10/14/17 at 7pm-10pm
Fri 10/20/17 at 7pm-10pm
Special Event: Community Event
Colony Days Reception
Sunday, Oct. 15 at 2 p.m. to kick off the 2017 Colony Days celebration. The event will take place at Atascadero Bible Church, 6225 Atascadero Ave. in Atascadero, in Fellowship Hall. The reception is open to any person who has lived in Atascadero for at lea...
Atascadero Bible Church
Atascadero, CA

Sun 10/15/17 at 2pm-4pm
Special Event: Animals
Zoo Boo
Zoo Boo at the Charles Paddock Zoo, October 28th from 5-8:30 pm, Regular Admission $10 per person; Members $9 per person; Ages 2 and Under Free. Visit www.VisitAtascadero.com or call (805) 461-5080.
Charles Paddock Zoo
Atascadero, CA

Sat 10/28/17 at 5pm-8:30pm
Special Event: Holiday
Annual Halloween Carnival
Our annual community Halloween Carnival will be held on Halloween, Tuesday, Oct 31 from 4:30-7 p.m. This is a safe place for trick or treating and tons of fun! There will be trunk or treating, snacks, food, games, music, arts & crafts, puppet show and cost...
Atascadero United Methodist Church
Atascadero, CA

Tue 10/31/17 at 4:30pm-7pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: